AGO '84 - Ruffattis Reverberate
AGO '84 - Ruffattis Reverberate

AGO '84 - Ruffattis Reverberate #85102

…Digital recordings of concert performances on the Ruffatti organs at San Francisco's Davies Symphony Hall and Saint Mary's Cathedral, including premieres of several spectacular works for organ, brass and percussion.

RON NELSON: "Pebble Beach Sojourn"  Carole Terry

Heuwell Tircuit: "Homage to Varese"  David Schrader

JOHN CAGE: "Soubenir"  John Rose

Miklos Rozsa: Fantasia for Organ, Brass, Timpani and Percussion  Rollin Smith; Festival Brass and Percussion Ensemble; Denis de Coteau, conductor

J.S. BACH: Chorale-preludes (selected)  Michael Murray

JEAN-FRANÇOIS DANDRIEU: "Noel. LEO SOWERBY: Passacaglia, from Symphony in G  Frederick Swann